Stand-Up Paddleboard (SUP) Clinic
Gift Certificates Available
All rates include paddles, life jackets (PFD), safety/paddling.
This clinic will get you started by developing a sense of balance and control. You will learn how to get on and off the SUP, basic strokes, forward, reverse, and turns will be covered. It is much easier than you think, come on down, and we will show you how. $30/person Duration 1 Hour Skill Level: Beginner Dates & Times:   Tue, May 16, 9am - 10am Fri, May 19, 9am - 10am Sat, May 20, 9pm - 10pm Tue, May 30, 10am - 11am Tue, May 30, 1pm - 2pm Thu, June 1, 9am - 10am Wed, June 7, 2pm - 3pm Thu, June 15, 2pm - 3pm Fri, June 16, 2pm - 3pm Mon, June 19, 2pm - 3pm Thu, June 22, 2pm - 3pm Sat, July 1, 10am - 11am Sun, July 2, 2pm - 3pm Fri, July 21, 9am - 10am Fri, July 21, 12pm - 1pm Thu, July 27, 9am - 10am Sat, July 29, 10am - 11am Sun, July 30, 9am - 10am
Nemasket Kayak Center SUP Clinic Pic-3 Tihonet Village 146 Tihonet Rd. Wareham, MA 02571 Tel (774) 678-4366 http://www.nemasketkayak.com Nemasket Kayak Center SUP Clinic Pic-1 Tihonet Village 146 Tihonet Rd. Wareham, MA 02571 Tel (774) 678-4366 http://www.nemasketkayak.com Nemasket Kayak Center SUP Clinic Pic-2 Tihonet Village 146 Tihonet Rd. Wareham, MA 02571 Tel (774) 678-4366 http://www.nemasketkayak.com
NEMASKET KAYAK CENTER
774-678-4366 Wareham 508-291-4900 Onset
Stand-up Paddleboards and equipment provided. Call 774-678-4366 for Reservations Click here to visit or Calendar of Events
Onset Beach
Mon, July 3, 2pm - 3pm Sun, July 16, 1pm - 2pm Mon, July 17, 2pm - 3pm Sun, July 23, 8am - 9am Mon, July 24, 2pm - 3pm Thu, Aug 3, 2pm - 3pm Sun, Aug 27, 1pm - 2pm Mon, Aug 28, 2pm - 3pm
Tihonet Pond
Information Season Passes Boy Scouts of America Group Discounts Available Gift Certificates Available
US Copyright 2011 - 2017 NKC, Inc.
Contact Information Nemasket Kayak Center Tihonet Village 146 Tihonet Road Wareham, MA 02571 (774) 678-4366 paddle@nemasketkayak.com
Fri, Aug 4, 9am - 10am Fri, Aug 4, 1pm - 2pm Wed, Aug 16, 10am - 11am Wed, Aug 16, 1pm - 2pm Fri, Aug 18, 10am - 11am Fri, Aug 18, 1pm - 2pm Tue, Aug 29, 10am - 11am Thu, Aug 31, 10am - 11am Thu, Aug 31, 1pm - 2pm Tue, Sept 5, 10am - 11am Tue, Sept 5, 2pm - 3pm Wed, Sept 6, 10am - 11am Wed, Sept 6, 2pm - 3pm Sun, Sept 10, 2pm - 3pm Wed, Sept 13, 10am - 11am Wed, Sept 13, 2pm - 3pm Tue, Sept 19, 10am - 11am Tue, Sept 19, 2pm - 3pm
Tihonet Pond
US Copyright 2011 - 2017 NKC, Inc.
Contact Information Nemasket Kayak Center Tihonet Village 146 Tihonet Road Wareham, MA 02571 (774) 678-4366
774-678-4366 Wareham 508-291-4900 Onset
KAYAK CENTER NEMASKET
Stand-up Paddleboards and equipment provided. Call 774-678-4366 for Reservations Click here to visit or Calendar of Events
All rates include paddles, life jackets (PFD), safety/paddling instructions and car top kits.
Gift Certificates Available
Stand-up Paddleboard SUP Clinic
Nemasket Kayak Center SUP Clinic Pic-3 Tihonet Village 146 Tihonet Rd. Wareham, MA 02571 Tel (774) 678-4366 http://www.nemasketkayak.com Nemasket Kayak Center SUP Clinic Pic-1 Tihonet Village 146 Tihonet Rd. Wareham, MA 02571 Tel (774) 678-4366 http://www.nemasketkayak.com Nemasket Kayak Center SUP Clinic Pic-2 Tihonet Village 146 Tihonet Rd. Wareham, MA 02571 Tel (774) 678-4366 http://www.nemasketkayak.com
This clinic will get you started by developing a sense of balance and control. You will learn how to get on and off the SUP, basic strokes, forward, reverse, and turns will be covered. It is much easier than you think, come on down, and we will show you how. $30/person Duration 1 Hour Skill Level: Beginner Dates & Times:  
Tihonet Pond
Onset Beach
Tue, May 16, 9am - 10am Fri, May 19, 9am - 10am Sat, May 20, 9pm - 10pm Tue, May 30, 10am - 11am Tue, May 30, 1pm - 2pm Thu, June 1, 9am - 10am Wed, June 7, 2pm - 3pm Thu, June 15, 2pm - 3pm Fri, June 16, 2pm - 3pm Mon, June 19, 2pm - 3pm Thu, June 22, 2pm - 3pm Sat, July 1, 10am - 11am Sun, July 2, 2pm - 3pm Fri, July 21, 9am - 10am Fri, July 21, 12pm - 1pm Thu, July 27, 9am - 10am Sat, July 29, 10am - 11am Sun, July 30, 9am - 10am Fri, Aug 4, 9am - 10am Fri, Aug 4, 1pm - 2pm Wed, Aug 16, 10am - 11am Wed, Aug 16, 1pm - 2pm Fri, Aug 18, 10am - 11am Fri, Aug 18, 1pm - 2pm Tue, Aug 29, 10am - 11am Thu, Aug 31, 10am - 11am Thu, Aug 31, 1pm - 2pm Tue, Sept 5, 10am - 11am Tue, Sept 5, 2pm - 3pm Wed, Sept 6, 10am - 11am Wed, Sept 6, 2pm - 3pm Sun, Sept 10, 2pm - 3pm Wed, Sept 13, 10am - 11am Wed, Sept 13, 2pm - 3pm Tue, Sept 19, 10am - 11am
Mon, July 3, 2pm - 3pm Sun, July 16, 1pm - 2pm Mon, July 17, 2pm - 3pm Sun, July 23, 8am - 9am Mon, July 24, 2pm - 3pm Thu, Aug 3, 2pm - 3pm Sun, Aug 27, 1pm - 2pm Mon, Aug 28, 2pm - 3pm