The Basic-Quick Start to Kayaking 
Kayaks and equipment provided. Call 774-678-4366 for Reservations Click here to visit or Calendar of Events
Gift Certificates Available
This basic introduction to flat water paddling for the entire family, emphasizes safety, basic strokes, maneuvers and equipment is ideal for the recreational paddler interested in exploring close to shore, coastal, protected lakes and river environments. Class taught by Certified ACA Instructors. Adults $55.00 per person Youth 7-17 yrs. $45.00 per person Duration: Skill Level: Easy Dates & Times:
Nemasket Kayak Center The Basic-Quick Start to Kayaking Tihonet Village 146 Tihonet Rd. Wareham, MA 02571 Tel (774) 678-4366 http://www.nemasketkayak.com
Gift Certificates Available
All rates include paddles, life jackets (PFD), safety/paddling instructions. Cancellation Policy Privacy Policy Terms of Use Print this waiver prior to tour What to Bring
NEMASKET KAYAK CENTER
774-678-4366 Wareham 508-291-4900 Onset
Information Season Passes Boy Scouts of America Group Discounts Available Gift Certificates Available
US Copyright 2011 - 2017 NKC, Inc.
Contact Information Nemasket Kayak Center Tihonet Village 146 Tihonet Road Wareham, MA 02571 (774) 678-4366 paddle@nemasketkayak.com
Sun, May 6, 9am - 12pm Tue, May 8, 9am - 12pm Wed, May 9, 9am -  12pm Fri.   May 18, 9am - 12pm Wed, May 23, 9am  - 12pm Sat, June 2, 9am – 12pm Sun, June 3, 9am – 12pm Wed, June 6, 9am – 12pm Fri, June 8, 9am – 12pm
Fri, July 6, 1pm – 4pm Sun, July 8, 9am – 12pm Fri, July 20, 1pm – 4pm Thu, August 23, 9am – 12pm Sun, August 26, 9am – 12pm
Tue, September 4, 9am – 12pm Thu, September 6, 9am – 12pm Thu, September 13, 9am – 12pm Sun, September 16, 9am – 12pm Wed, September 19, 9am – 12pm Sun, September 23, 9am – 12pm Thu, September 27, 9am – 12pm Tue, October 2, 10am – 1pm Wed, October 3, 10am – 1pm Thu, October 4, 10am – 1pm
US Copyright 2011 - 2017 NKC, Inc.
Contact Information Nemasket Kayak Center Tihonet Village 146 Tihonet Road Wareham, MA 02571 (774) 678-4366
774-678-4366 Wareham 508-291-4900 Onset
KAYAK CENTER NEMASKET
Kayaks and equipment provided. Call 774-678-4366 for Reservations Click here to visit or Calendar of Events
All rates include paddles, life jackets (PFD), safety/paddling instructions.
Gift Certificates Available
The Basic Quick Start to Kayaking
This basic introduction to flat water paddling for the entire family, emphasizes safety, basic strokes, maneuvers and equipment is ideal for the recreational paddler interested in exploring close to shore, coastal, protected lakes and river environments. Class taught by Certified ACA Instructors. Adults $55.00 per person Youth 7-17 yrs. $45.00 per person Skill Level: Easy Dates & Times: Sun, May 6, 9am - 12pm Tue, May 8, 9am - 12pm Wed, May 9, 9am -  12pm Fri.   May 18, 9am - 12pm Wed, May 23, 9am  - 12pm Sat, June 2, 9am – 12pm Sun, June 3, 9am – 12pm Wed, June 6, 9am – 12pm Fri, June 8, 9am – 12pm Fri, July 6, 1pm – 4pm Sun, July 8, 9am – 12pm Fri, July 20, 1pm – 4pm Fri, July 6, 1pm – 4pm Sun, July 8, 9am – 12pm Fri, July 20, 1pm – 4pm Thu, August 23, 9am – 12pm Sun, August 26, 9am – 12pm Tue, September 4, 9am – 12pm Thu, September 6, 9am – 12pm Thu, September 13, 9am – 12pm Sun, September 16, 9am – 12pm Wed, September 19, 9am – 12pm Sun, September 23, 9am – 12pm Thu, September 27, 9am – 12pm Tue, October 2, 10am – 1pm Wed, October 3, 10am – 1pm Thu, October 4, 10am – 1pm
Nemasket Kayak Center The Basic-Quick Start to Kayaking Tihonet Village 146 Tihonet Rd. Wareham, MA 02571 Tel (774) 678-4366 http://www.nemasketkayak.com